Cuba World Baseball Classic Jersey

Cuba - WBC Jersey

4 Responses to “Cuba World Baseball Classic Jersey”

  1. Jeff Hainey Says:

    I’d love to get one of those jerseys. Tried to just after the ’09 Classic…but it seemed they didn’t make many because while other country’s jerseys remained on sale for quite a while, the Cuba jersey’s weren’t on the market long.

  2. Players of el Béisbol Cubano Says:

    Those jerseys are abbsolutely beautiful. I wish I had bought — or at least tried to buy one. I imagine that the prices today are quite high and they will become a true collector’s item.

  3. Carla Says:

    I would know how to buy this this T-shirt…I’m writing from Italy, is it possible to have it with a ship at home?

  4. Players of el Béisbol Cubano Says:

    I do not sell them. I just publsih the photo.

Leave a Reply

